More errata for Swanson’s collation

Stephen C. Carlson has continued his examination of Swanson and has some errata for his work regarding Codex D compared to Tischendorf. Carlson is obviously a busy man…or has too much time on his hands🙂.

2 responses to “More errata for Swanson’s collation

  1. My diss. is going to be on the text of Galatians and its history. This is just some preliminary work.

    • I see – I look forward to you finishing that. I see you’re at Duke which is good news for me as I will be able to download it from them. In honour of your work I will now post a bibliography of works related to textual work on Galatians.

Leave a Reply

