Kyuseok Han available for download

The British Library EThOS service now has another dissertation on Galatians available. Without giving away his conclusion let me just mention that on my birthday I like to have my cake and eat it too😉.

Kyuseok Han, Pauline Soteriology in Galatians with Special Reference to ΠΙΣΤΙΣ ΧΡΙΣΤΟΥ. PhD; University of Birmingham, 2006.

Due to some problems rendering Greek in the EThOS system this dissertation is actually listed twice so be sure to download dissertation 62627 as the other listing is void. Hopefully they will get this fixed.

4 responses to “Kyuseok Han available for download

  1. Thanks for mentioning this one. It’s a PhD I supervised.

  2. Thanks so much for alerting us as these studies become available and to the Ethos service in general. It has opened up a whole new world of references. Case in point, I was researching house churches yesterday and noticed a dissertation by Bradley Blue. I went to Ethos and it was available, so I downloaded in a matter of seconds. Thanks again.

    • You’re welcome. I’m glad you found it useful. Unfortunately, there is a big backlog of requests now so if they don’t already have it available they are saying it will be 90 days.

Leave a Reply

