In the beginning

there was Paul. I wonder what Paul would write in his blog? I have been thinking of doing a Galatians blog for some time now. I finally decided that if I don’t start now I will miss too much good stuff so we are underway. I have been studying Galatians for ten years now, having studied it under Tony Cummins, Gordon Fee, and Sven Soderlund. This blog will contain mention of new journal articles and books on Galatians as they are produced and link to other Galatians posts around the Internet. Check back often as Galatians research seems to be never ending and it’s good exercise – as they say much study wearies the body (Ecc 12:12) and God knows most of us need more exercise! Yes he does!!

Leave a Reply

